Contact Us

To help us respond promptly, please contact the team member that would best handle your enquiry:

General Questions:
Christi Bergen, Corporate and International Meetings Manager
Email: cbergen@woccu.org
Phone: +1-608-395-2095

Registration/Housing Help Desk:
Kassandra Schroeder, Registration Coordinator
Email: kschroeder@woccu.org
Phone: +1-608-395-2030

Marketing and Communications:
Kadie Erickson, Event Marketing & Communication Manager
Email: kerickson@woccu.org
Phone: +1-608-395-2071

Sponsorship and Exhibitor Opportunities:
Amanda Strombeck, Strategic Alliance Manager
Email: AStrombeck@smithbucklin.com
Phone: +1-312-673-4844

World Council's Young Credit Union People Program:
Victor Corro
Email: vcorro@woccu.org 
Phone: +1-608-395-2047

Global Women's Leadership Network:
Lisa Person, Worldwide Foundation Associate

Email: lperson@woccu.org
Phone: +1-608-395-2064